Let me remember.

In our lives, there’s a certain moment,a moment when emotions arise, stretch toward each other, and change their colours.

A moment when you stop breathing, and open your heart’s door to show yourself to one another.

Will you belive me?

Even when I fall into the inescapable clutches of misfortune after you leave, that moment will allow me to live on…If I told you that moment which could’ve been the best moment of our lives – will allow me once again…to live on..

Lasă un răspuns

