A „proper” good-bye

Well, God was finally on my side tonight… guess you can’t mess forever with a stubborn girl.

Imagine

After so many weeks of misfortune and conversations like „God, I know you’re sending me signs over signs, but f u, I want him and I don’t care what you’re gonna do, I’m still having it my way.”  seems like it was such a small matter..

 

Yes…I had it my way. A dead-tired hot guy rang up the front door at midnight, smiled and kissed my cheek.

-Hei beautiful.

And suddenly my heartbeat was louder and my smile was broader..

At the end of the night, I lighted up a cig and told him…

 

 You know, you really seem like the type of guy I could fall for.

 

Lasă un răspuns

