Trouble maker, heart breaker, bla bla

It’s amusing how they’re fighting over me like I’m some kind of property. Like I can be owned over a fight of words, or fists, or who gives me the most…It makes me laugh at the end of the day. How could they imagine I would give anything more than my time to a pair of childs? Silly boys…

 

I said it once, I said it twice…I am nobody’s, not even mine. The only person I belonged to, happened to be quite a while ago, and now I’m a stray cat. But the cat’s not looking for a new owner. Maybe because the old one started asking questions about his property. Or maybe because the cat realised how much better is to be on her own, with no bells ringing at her neck every time she moves.

Lasă un răspuns

