Trial year

Cred ca 2017 va fi anul in care cea mai mare provocare va fi sa ma gasesc pe mine.

Sometimes, during the day, I still feel the need to text him.

Cu pasi inceti duc un corp mult prea obosit de boli in rutina zilnica.

I told my friend last night that if I took better care of my body, and looked better, I would have definitely become a whore. At least they keep it basic.

Mi-am golit portofelul si mi-am umplut agenda cu calatorii si paharul cu alcool.

Another friend send me a resignation letter as a way of helping. It still doesnt have my name on it.

Am citit cuvinte mult prea frumoase la adresa mea, la adresa a ceea ce pot face pentru persoana de langa mine, si mi-a lasat un gust amar.

How funny is it that I can always make the man besides me the best version of himself, and I can never do the same with myself?

Imbratisand singuratatea.

Lasă un răspuns

