5 AM: Hello Faith

There are a few moments in this life when I thought it some things happened for a reason beyond me and my understanding.

You came in my life at the worst moment, in the most unexpected way, and decided to stay as if was the most natural thing to do.

In that night, when I was drunk and dying on the inside, when I had nothing else to live for, thoughts crashing like ocean waves on a sinking ship, even God got tired of granting my self destructive wishes.

And then you came.

And now I am alive again.

5 AM – Subway – Destination: A new beginning.

Lasă un răspuns

